Borrowing PolicyMission Statement & Staff DirectoryLougheed Library Hours
TutorialsPick a Topic
Arts & SciencesBusinessEducationOff-Campus Database Access
Evaluating Internet ResourcesLibrary InstructionPlagiarism
Local Library Systems
This is the "Home" page of the "Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
stac_logo

Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College  

Last Updated: Jul 18, 2017 URL: http://stac.libguides.com/lougheedlibrary Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Information

Lougheed Library

Spellman Hall
125 Rt. 340
Sparkill, N.Y. 10976

Ref Desk: 1.845.398.4218

Circ Desk: 1.845.398.4219

General Info: 1.845.398.4219

Hours         Staff 

 

Library Events

St. Thomas Aquinas College 

Summer Camps 2017

Forensic Science Camp for Middle School Students
July 17, 2017 - July 21, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Robotics Camp for Middle School Students
July 24, 2017 – July 28, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Environment Science Camp for Middle School Students
July 31, 2017- August 4, 2017 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

 

 

 

Spartans Discover

Spartans Discover
 Limit Your Results            Search for BOOKS in our collection
Peer Reviewed   
                           New Titles
 

NEWS ONLINE

Online News

New York Times  (Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980)

Proquest Historical Newspapers(1851-2009)(this historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.)

LexisNexis Academic (Major database for News, Business, and Legal Information)

Wall Street Journal (Comprehensive coverage back to 1984)

Newspaper Source (521- Newspapers, including  television & radio transcripts)

 

 

NEW TO OUR COLLECTION

Cover Art
Noah Chases the Wind - Michelle Worthington; Joseph Cowman (Illustrator)
Call Number: JE W899
Publication Date: 2015-04-14

Cover Art
Radiant Child - Javaka Steptoe
Call Number: JE S835
Publication Date: 2016-10-25

Cover Art
Fences
Call Number: AV 791.4372 FEN

Cover Art
Jackie
Call Number: AV 791.4372 JAC

 

Bloomberg Professional Laboratory

stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Support STAC

About STAC

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip