Borrowing PolicyMission Statement & Staff DirectoryLougheed Library Hours
TutorialsPick a Topic
Arts & SciencesBusinessEducationOff-Campus Database Access
Evaluating Internet ResourcesLibrary InstructionPlagiarism
Local Library Systems
This is the "Arts & Sciences" page of the "Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
stac_logo

Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College  

Last Updated: Jul 18, 2017 URL: http://stac.libguides.com/lougheedlibrary Print Guide RSS Updates

Arts & Sciences Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

General Information

Lougheed Library

Spellman Hall
125 Rt. 340
Sparkill, N.Y. 10976

Ref Desk: 1.845.398.4218

Circ Desk: 1.845.398.4219

General Info: 1.845.398.4219

Hours         Staff 

 

School of Arts and Sciences

 

Science and Math Database Searches

 

Social Sciences Database Search

Social Science

Criminal Justice (Ebscohost)
* Academic Search Complete
* Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text

* OmniFile Full Text Select

NCJRS (National Criminal Justice Reference Service)

The Sentencing Project: Research and Advocacy for Reform

Sourcebook for Criminal Justice Statistics

Uniform Crime Reports

Psychology (Ebscohost)
* Academic Search Complete
* PsycARTICLES

* PsycINFO

Psychology (Proquest)

Sage Online

Social Sciences (Proquest)

Social Sciences (Ebscohost)
* Academic Search Complete
* America: History and Life with Full Text
* Historical Abstracts Full Text
* OmniFile Full Text Select

 

American Memory from the Library of Congress - Home Page

 

Search Credo Reference

 

Search Opposing Viewpoints

stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Support STAC

About STAC

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip