Borrowing PolicyMission Statement & Staff DirectoryLougheed Library Hours
TutorialsPick a Topic
Arts & SciencesBusinessEducationOff-Campus Database Access
Evaluating Internet ResourcesLibrary InstructionPlagiarism
Local Library Systems
This is the "Off-Campus Database Access" page of the "Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
stac_logo

Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College  

Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://stac.libguides.com/lougheedlibrary Print Guide RSS Updates

Off-Campus Database Access Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases A - Z

A-Z List of Databases Subject
ABI/INFORM Dateline (Legacy Platform)   Business
ABI/INFORM Global (Legacy Platform) Business
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry Business
Academic Search Complete General
America: History & Life with Full Text History
American History in Video History
Annals of American History Primary Sources American History
Barrons Business
BioOne Science
Books in Print General
Bureau of Justice Statistics Criminal Justice
Business Source Complete  Business
CHOICEONLINE Book Reviews
The Civil War: Antebellum Period to Reconstruction History
Communication & Mass Media Complete Communications / Humanities
Credo Reference General
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Social Sciences
EasyBib Social Sciences
EBSCO Discovery Service Multi-disciplinary
Ebsco Host General
ERIC Education
Education Source Education
Global Road Warrior General
GreenFILE General
Health Source: Consumer Edition Science / Social Science
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Science / Social Science
Historical Abstracts with Full Text History
JSTOR Language & Literature English
LexisNexis Academic General
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Library Science
Literary Reference Center Plus English / Humanities
MathSciNet Science
MAS Ultra Education
MEDLINE with Full Text Science / Social Science
Military & Government Collection General
Naxos Music Library Music / Humanities
NCJRS (National Criminal Justice Reference Service) Criminal Justice
New Jersey Public Library System Public Libraries
New York Times General
Newspaper Source General
NOVELny   New York Online Virtual Electronic Library
OmniFile Full Text Select GeneralPublic Libraries
Opposing Viewpoints In Context General
Professional Development Collection Education
Proquest Historical Newspapers History / Humanities
Proquest Research Library General
PsycARTICLES Social Science / Science
PsycINFO Social Science / Science
Ramapo Library Catskill System Public Libraries
Refdesk.com Fact checker for Internet
Regional Business News Business
SageOnline Humanities / Social Sciences
The Sentencing Project: Research and Advocacy for Reform Criminal Justice
SocINDEX with Full Text Social Sciences
The Serials Directory (Ulrich's) Social Sciences
Sourcebook for Criminal Justice Statistics Criminal Justice
SportsDiscus with Full-Text Science
Statista Statistics
Statistical Abstract of the United States General
Therapeutic Recreation Journal Education
Uniform Crime Reports Criminal Justice
Wall Street Journal (Proquest) General
Westchester Library System Public Libraries
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 History
Worldcat.org A global catalog of library collections
stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Support STAC

About STAC

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip