This is the "Off-Campus Access for Databases A - Z" page of the "Databases A- Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
stac_logo

Databases A- Z  

Last Updated: Sep 1, 2015 URL: http://stac.libguides.com/content.php?pid=680668 Print Guide RSS Updates
Off-Campus Access for Databases A - Z Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

Databases Subject
ABI/INFORM Dateline (Legacy Platform) Business
ABI/INFORM Global (Legacy Platform) Business
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry Business
Academic Search Premier General
America: History & Life with Full Text History
American History in Video History
Annals of American History Online History
Barrons Business
Biography Reference Bank General
Books in Print Book Reviews
Bureau of Justice Statistics Criminal Justice
Business Source Complete  Business
CHOICEONLINE Book Reviews
The Civil War: Antebellum Period to Reconstruction History
Communication & Mass Media Complete Communications / Humanities
Computer Source Computer Science
Contemporary Literary Criticism - Select Literature
Credo Reference General
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Criminal Justice
EasyBib Citation Tool
EBSCO Discovery Service Multi-disciplinary
EBSCOHost General
ERIC Education
Global Road Warrior General
GreenFILE General
Health Source: Consumer Edition Science / Social Science
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Science / Social Science
Historical Abstracts with Full Text History
JSTOR Language & Literature Literature
LexisNexis Academic General
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Library Science
Magill Onliterature Plus Literature
MathSciNet Science / Math
MAS Ultra Education
MEDLINE with Full Text Science
Military & Government Collection General
Naxos Music Library Music / Humanities
NCJRS (National Criminal Justice Reference Service) Criminal Justice
New Jersey Public Library System Open Public Access Catalog
New York Times General
Newspaper Source General
NOVELny   NY Online Virtual Electronic Library
OmniFile Full Text Select General
Opposing Viewpoints In Context General
Professional Development Collection Education
Proquest Historical Newspapers History / Humanities
Proquest Research Library General
PsycARTICLES Social Science / Science
PsycINFO Social Science / Science
Refdesk.com General
Regional Business News Business
SAGE Online Social Science / Humanities
The Sentencing Project: Research and Advocacy for Reform Criminal Justice
The Serials Directory Social Science
Sourcebook for Criminal Justice Statistics Criminal Justice
Statistical Abstract of the United States General
Statistical Abstract of the World General
Therapeutic Recreation Journal General
Uniform Crime Reports Criminal Justice
Wall Street Journal (Proquest) General
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 History
Worldcat.org Open Public Access Catalog
stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Support STAC

About STAC

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip