This is the "Info A-K" page of the "The Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Friends EventsFriends MissionMembership & Donations
Catalog (Library)Citation GuidesCollection Development PolicyCollectionsDatabasesEventsFacilitiesFind Articles Online WindowFind Books and Other Materials in the LibraryFor FacultyFriends of the LibraryHelpHoursHow Library Materials are OrganizedHow to Access Library DatabasesHow to Access Your Library Borrower's RecordHow to Use E-Journal Locator WindowHow to Use EBSCO Academic Search Premier WindowHow to Use ProQuest Interdisciplinary Research Library WindowHow to Use the Library Catalog WindowInformation Literacy InstructionInterlibrary Loan
EventsNew @ your libraryNew TitlesWebsites of the Month
Library CatalogLibrary InstructionLibrary MissionLog in to Your Library RecordLougheed Library Guide (printable)New TitlesNewsOn-Site Borrowing Between WALDO LibrariesPoliciesPrint and AV CollectionsPrint PeriodicalsReference on ReserveResearch WorkshopStaffWebsitesWhat Does Library Staff Do?Where to Find Materials in the LibraryYour Feedback
Citation Guides WindowHow to Access STAC Library Databases WindowUsing E-Journal Locator WindowUsing EBSCO Academic Search Premier WindowUsing ProQuest Interdisciplinary Research Library WindowUsing the Library Catalog Window
European History 1066-1815 WindowInternational Business WindowModern Movies WindowThe Humanities Window
Admin Sign In 

The Lougheed Library at St. Thomas Aquinas College 

A Complete Guide to the Resources and Services @ your library.
Last update: Jul 29th, 2010 URL: http://stac.libguides.com/lougheedlib  Print/Mobile Guide \"ShareThis\"

Info A-K         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Welcome to the Lougheed Library

Click on the gold tabs above for drop-down menus to access the information, resources , services, and user guides that are available @ your library®.

Click on the St. Thomas Aquinas College banner at the top of the screen to return to the College Web page.

 

Summer Library Hours

July

  • Mon, Wed, Thu:  8 am - 4 pm
  • Tue:  8 am - 6 pm
  • Fri:  8 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat & Sun:  Closed

Closed Mon, 7/5 for Independence Day

August 1-September 6

  • Mon-Thu: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Fri: 8 am - 12:30 p.m.
  • Sat & Sun: Closed

Closed Mon, 9/6 for Labor Day


 

Tell Us Your Thoughts

We'd like to know what you think about this web page.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not much, 5 = Extremely)

Please provide comments to help improve this page:


Your email address, so we can get back to you:


 
 

Library Catalog

Search the library catalog to find books, CDs, Videos/DVDs, items on reserve, and cataloged Internet sites. You may also use the catalog to find journals, magazines, and newspapers in hard copy and on microfilm or microfiche. The library catalog is available 24/7. No user ID or password is required.

Advanced Search

 

Library Databases 24/7

Click here for on-campus database access

Click here for off-campus database access

Click here for instructions to access library databases from on campus and off campus.

Library databases contain thousands of full-text magazines, newspapers, and peer-reviewed journals for all disciplines, as well as encyclopedias, dictionaries, specialized reference sources, musical recordings, business, statistical, and government information. No user ID or password is needed to access library databases on campus.

 

Library Guide

Profile Image
Lougheed Library
Contact Info:
St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Rte. 340
Sparkill, NY 10976

Library Hours 845-398-4223
Research Help 845-398-4218
General Information 845-398-4219
Email: askalibrarian@stac.edu
Send Email
 
stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Give to STAC

STAC A-Z

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait