Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
stac_logo
Library Guides - Kenneth Donohue

Profile

Profile Image
Harvey
Contact Info:
125 Rt. 340
Sparkill, N. Y. 10976
1.845.398.4219

Guides

American Renaissance 1850-1855
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Aug 19, 2010
Engilsh 300
EVENTS
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Apr 6, 2015
Faculty
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Aug 27, 2014
Faculty & Staff Picks
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Aug 27, 2014
How to Access STAC Library Databases
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jun 27, 2011
This guide will show you where to find STAC library databases and how to use your personal ID and password to access them from off campus.
Modern Movies: 1950-Present
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Oct 2, 2014
A film course at STAC with Dr. Vendetti
Online News
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Feb 13, 2017
Psychology
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jun 16, 2011
Religion & Science
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jan 26, 2015
Religion and Science
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jan 29, 2015
SERVICES
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated May 13, 2015
The Humanities
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Mar 15, 2011
Books from STAC's Library and other links
USING E-JOURNAL LOCATOR
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jan 6, 2015
E-Journal Locator is an online searching tool that tells you which full-text journals, magazines, and newspapers are available electronically in the Lougheed Library's online databases.
Using EBSCO Academic Search Premier
by Kenneth Donohue - Last Updated Jun 10, 2010
Academic Search Premier is an online database from EBSCO that contains the full text of articles from more than 4,650 scholarly periodicals, including full text for more than 3,900 peer-reviewed journals, covering all areas of academic study.
stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Support STAC

About STAC

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC

           
 
 
Description

  Loading...